Final Exam Schedule-2019 For Grade (One , Two , Three , Four , Six , Seven , Nine)

Final Exam Schedule-2019 For Grade (One , Two , Three , Four , Six , Seven , Nine)

Mohammad Rajib Hasasn   05 November 2019  


Dear Parents/Students,                                                                                                                                             

As-salamuAlaikum WaRahmatullahi O barakatuhu.

 

We would like to inform you that the Final Exam will be held from Nov- 26 (Tuesday) to 9th Dec. (Monday ) 2019 Insha’Allah. We will provide Exam copies on the 15th December (Sunday) to our students/ honorable parents for checking and the report cards will be distributed on 19th December, (Thursday).

The School will remain closed from 10th Dec. (Tuesday) to 31st Dec. (Tuesday) 2019 Insha’Allah. Books for new session 2020 will be distributed and the opening of the new Class on 1st January-2020 (Wednesday)  Insha’Allah.

Please collect the admit card of your child paying all your dues including Exam fee (1200 taka) and tuition fees up to December-19 by Nov 14, 2019

Final Exam Schedule-2019

 

Grade

Nov 26 (Tuesday)

Nov 27 (Wednesday)

Nov 28 (Thursday)

Nov 30 (Saturday )

Dec 01 (Sunday)

Dec 02 (Monday)

Dec 03 (Tuesday)

Dec 04 (Wednesday)

Dec 05

(Thursday)

Dec 07

(Saturday)

Dec 08 (Sunday)

Dec 09 (Monday)

 

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

11:00-13:30

One

Quran

-

Bengali

-

Math

-

English

Is. Studies

-

-

-

-

Two

Quran

-

Bengali

-

Math

-

English

Is. Studies

-

-

-

-

Three

Quran

Is. Studies

Bengali

-

Math

English2

English1

-

Science

-

-

-

Four

Quran

Is. Studies

Bengali

-

Math

English2

English1

BGS

Science

-

-

-

Six

Quran

Is. Studies

Bengali1

Math

Bengali2

English2

English1

BGS

Science

ICT

-

-

Seven

Quran

Is. Studies

Bengali1

-

Math

English2

English1

BGS

Science

ICT

-

-

Nine

Biology

Is. Studies

Bengali-1

Higher Math

-Bengali-2

ICT

Chemistry

English1

English-2

General Math

Physics

BGS

 

 

Full-time Hifz / Nazera section will remain open from 14th December -19 (Saturday) to 31st December (Tuesday) .

 

Jajhakallah

 

……………………………….

Principal/Vic-Principal

 


Click Here To Download

Last Updated : 08:25 PM 05 November 2019